Opening hours for holidays 2019

JANUARY

New Year´s Day
Tuesday 1 January closed
Inventory
Wednesday 2 January closed
Twelfth Night
Saturday 5 January 11-16
Epiphany
Sunday 6 January 11-16

APRIL

Maundy Thursday
Thursday 18 April 11-16
Good Friday
Friday 19 April closed
Easter Eve
Saturday 20 April 11-16
Easter Sunday
Sunday 21 April 11-16
Easter Monday
Monday 22 April closed
Walpurgis Eve
Tuesday 30 April closed

MAY

Labour Day
Wednesday 1 May closed
Ascension
Thursday 30  - Friday 31 May 11-16 

JUNE

National day 
Thursday 6 June 10-16
Pentecost
Saturday 8 - Sunday 9 June 10-16
Midsummer Eve
Friday 21 June closed
Midsummer Day
Saturday 22 June  closed

REGULAR OPENING HOURS
September 1 – May 31: Tuesday-Sunday at 11-16

SUMMER PERIOD
June 1 – August 31: Tuesday-Sunday at 10-16

MONDAYS CLOSED
The museum is closed on Mondays all year around.